Kontakt

Adress

Trollesundsvägen 66  
124 57  BANDHAGEN 
 

Expeditionen

Telefon  08-508 488 30
Fax  08-508 488 31

E-post bandhagensskola@stockholm.se  
   

Rektor

Ylva Wikman   
Telefon 08-508 488 40 

E-post ylva.wikman@stockholm.se  

 

Administrativ chef

Carina Christenson
Telefon 08-508 488 30

E-post carina.christenson@stockholm.se

 

Biträdande rektorer

Lars Svensson
Telefon 08- 508 488 32 

E-post lars.svensson@stockholm.se

 

Kristin Viman
Telefon 08- 508 488 58 

E-post kristin.viman@stockholm.se

  

Expedition och modersmålsansvarig

Peter Romin   
Telefon 076-129 31 15 

E-post peter.romin@stockholm.se  
     

Vaktmästare

Owe Jonasson  
Telefon 08-508 488 33

E-post owe.jonasson@stockholm.se
  

Kökschef

Jens Drugge
Telefon 076-129 40 88 

E-post jens.drugge@stockholm.se

 

 

Dela:
Kategorier: